2016-17 Practice

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Thu, Nov 3 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Mon, Nov 7 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Nov 8 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Thu, Nov 10 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Mon, Nov 14 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Nov 15 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Thu, Nov 17 2016
6:26 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Sat, Nov 19 2016
6:00 AM
Tournament
See Tournament Schedule
Mon, Nov 21 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Nov 22 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Mon, Nov 28 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Nov 29 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Thu, Dec 1 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Sun, Dec 4 2016
6:00 AM
Tournament
See Tournament Schedule
Mon, Dec 5 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Dec 6 2016
6:29 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Thu, Dec 8 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Sun, Dec 11 2016
6:00 AM
Tournament
See Tournament Schedule
Mon, Dec 12 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Dec 13 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Thu, Dec 15 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Sun, Dec 18 2016
6:00 AM
Tournament
See Tournament Schedule
Mon, Dec 19 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Dec 20 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Thu, Dec 22 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Mon, Dec 26 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Dec 27 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Thu, Dec 29 2016
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Mon, Jan 2 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Jan 3 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Thu, Jan 5 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Sun, Jan 8 2017
6:00 AM
Tournament
See Tournament Schedule
Mon, Jan 9 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Jan 10 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Thu, Jan 12 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Sat, Jan 14 2017
6:00 AM
Tournament
See Tournament Schedule
Sun, Jan 15 2017
6:00 AM
Tournament
See Tournament Schedule
Mon, Jan 16 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Jan 17 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Thu, Jan 19 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Sun, Jan 22 2017
6:00 AM
Tournament
See Tournament Schedule
Mon, Jan 23 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Jan 24 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Thu, Jan 26 2017
6:00 PM
Dual Meet
Franklin Loebe Center
Sun, Jan 29 2017
6:00 AM
Tournament
See Tournament Schedule
Mon, Jan 30 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Jan 31 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Thu, Feb 2 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Sat, Feb 4 2017
6:00 AM
Tournament
See Tournament Schedule
Sun, Feb 5 2017
6:00 AM
Tournament
See Tournament Schedule
Mon, Feb 6 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Feb 7 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Thu, Feb 9 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Sun, Feb 12 2017
6:00 AM
Tournament
See Tournament Schedule
Mon, Feb 13 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Feb 14 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Thu, Feb 16 2017
6:00 PM
Dual Meet
Franklin Loebe Center
Sun, Feb 19 2017
6:00 AM
Tournament
See Tournament Schedule
Mon, Feb 20 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Feb 21 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Thu, Feb 23 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Sat, Feb 25 2017
6:00 AM
REGIONALS
TBD
Mon, Feb 27 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Tue, Feb 28 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Thu, Mar 2 2017
6:00 PM
Practice
Franklin Loebe Center
Sat, Mar 4 2017
6:00 AM
SECTIONALS
TBD
Mon, Mar 6 2017
6:00 PM
TBD
Tue, Mar 7 2017
6:00 PM
TBD
Thu, Mar 9 2017
STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
ROCKFORD
Mon, Mar 13 2017
6:00 PM
TBD
Tue, Mar 14 2017
6:00 PM
TBD
Thu, Mar 16 2017
6:00 PM
TBD
Sat, Mar 18 2017
MIDGET CHAMPIONSHIPS
DANVILLE
2016-17 Practice
Practice
Thursday, November 3 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Monday, November 7 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, November 8 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Thursday, November 10 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Monday, November 14 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, November 15 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Thursday, November 17 2016 @ 6:26 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Tournament
Saturday, November 19 2016 @ 6:00 AM

See Tournament Schedule

Practice
Monday, November 21 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, November 22 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Monday, November 28 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, November 29 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Thursday, December 1 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Tournament
Sunday, December 4 2016 @ 6:00 AM

See Tournament Schedule

Practice
Monday, December 5 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, December 6 2016 @ 6:29 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Thursday, December 8 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Tournament
Sunday, December 11 2016 @ 6:00 AM

See Tournament Schedule

Practice
Monday, December 12 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, December 13 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Thursday, December 15 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Tournament
Sunday, December 18 2016 @ 6:00 AM

See Tournament Schedule

Practice
Monday, December 19 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, December 20 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Thursday, December 22 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Monday, December 26 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, December 27 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Thursday, December 29 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Monday, January 2 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, January 3 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Thursday, January 5 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Tournament
Sunday, January 8 2017 @ 6:00 AM

See Tournament Schedule

Practice
Monday, January 9 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, January 10 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Thursday, January 12 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Tournament
Saturday, January 14 2017 @ 6:00 AM

See Tournament Schedule

Tournament
Sunday, January 15 2017 @ 6:00 AM

See Tournament Schedule

Practice
Monday, January 16 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, January 17 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Thursday, January 19 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Tournament
Sunday, January 22 2017 @ 6:00 AM

See Tournament Schedule

Practice
Monday, January 23 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, January 24 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Dual Meet
Thursday, January 26 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Tournament
Sunday, January 29 2017 @ 6:00 AM

See Tournament Schedule

Practice
Monday, January 30 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, January 31 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Thursday, February 2 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Tournament
Saturday, February 4 2017 @ 6:00 AM

See Tournament Schedule

Tournament
Sunday, February 5 2017 @ 6:00 AM

See Tournament Schedule

Practice
Monday, February 6 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, February 7 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Thursday, February 9 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Tournament
Sunday, February 12 2017 @ 6:00 AM

See Tournament Schedule

Practice
Monday, February 13 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, February 14 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Dual Meet
Thursday, February 16 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Tournament
Sunday, February 19 2017 @ 6:00 AM

See Tournament Schedule

Practice
Monday, February 20 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, February 21 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Thursday, February 23 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

REGIONALS
Saturday, February 25 2017 @ 6:00 AM

TBD

Practice
Monday, February 27 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Tuesday, February 28 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

Practice
Thursday, March 2 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Franklin Loebe Center

SECTIONALS
Saturday, March 4 2017 @ 6:00 AM

TBD

TBD
Monday, March 6 2017 @ 6:00 PM
TBD
Tuesday, March 7 2017 @ 6:00 PM
STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Thursday, March 9 2017

ROCKFORD

TBD
Monday, March 13 2017 @ 6:00 PM
TBD
Tuesday, March 14 2017 @ 6:00 PM
TBD
Thursday, March 16 2017 @ 6:00 PM
MIDGET CHAMPIONSHIPS
Saturday, March 18 2017

DANVILLE