All Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Mon, Jan 14 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Wed, Jan 16 2019
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Jan 17 2019
6:30 PM
Picture Day & Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sat, Jan 19 2019
Jon Davis Kids Open  (additional info...)
Bank of Springfield Center 1 Convention Center Plaza Springfield, IL 62701
Sun, Jan 20 2019
Jon Davis Kids Open  (additional info...)
Bank of Springfield Center 1 Convention Center Plaza Springfield, IL 62701
Mon, Jan 21 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Wed, Jan 23 2019
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Jan 24 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sun, Jan 27 2019
Rams Rumble  (additional info...)
Reavis High School 6034 W 77th St Burbank, IL 60459
Mon, Jan 28 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
All Events


Practice
Monday, January 14 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, January 16 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

Picture Day & Practice
Thursday, January 17 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

Jon Davis Kids Open
Saturday, January 19 2019

Bank of Springfield Center 1 Convention Center Plaza Springfield, IL 62701

Tournament

2018-2019 Schedule

Jon Davis Kids Open
Sunday, January 20 2019

Bank of Springfield Center 1 Convention Center Plaza Springfield, IL 62701

Tournament

2018-2019 Schedule

Practice
Monday, January 21 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, January 23 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

Practice
Thursday, January 24 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

Rams Rumble
Sunday, January 27 2019

Reavis High School 6034 W 77th St Burbank, IL 60459

http://www.ikwf.org/events/2019/ramswc19.pdf

2018-2019 Schedule

Practice
Monday, January 28 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule