Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sun, Dec 16 2018
Joe Tholl Sr Elite Invitational Tournament  (additional info...)
Alan B Shepard HS 13049 S Ridgeland Palos Heights, IL 60463
Mon, Dec 17 2018
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Wed, Dec 19 2018
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Dec 20 2018
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sun, Dec 23 2018
Cougar Classic
Glenbard North High School 990 Kuhn Rd Carol Stream, IL 60188
Mon, Dec 24 2018
Christmas Eve  (additional info...)
Wed, Dec 26 2018
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Dec 27 2018
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sun, Dec 30 2018
Naperville Wrestling Club IKWF Tournament
Naperville Central High School 440 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540
Mon, Dec 31 2018
New Year's Eve  (additional info...)
Upcoming Events


Joe Tholl Sr Elite Invitational Tournament
Sunday, December 16 2018

Alan B Shepard HS 13049 S Ridgeland Palos Heights, IL 60463

http://www.ikwf.org/events/2019/orlandtholl19.pdf

2018-2019 Schedule

Practice
Monday, December 17 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, December 19 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

Practice
Thursday, December 20 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

Cougar Classic
Sunday, December 23 2018

Glenbard North High School 990 Kuhn Rd Carol Stream, IL 60188

2018-2019 Schedule

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24 2018

No practice

2018-2019 Schedule

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, December 26 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

Practice
Thursday, December 27 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

Naperville Wrestling Club IKWF Tournament
Sunday, December 30 2018

Naperville Central High School 440 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540

2018-2019 Schedule

New Year's Eve
Monday, December 31 2018

No practice

2018-2019 Schedule