Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Mon, Mar 4 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Wed, Mar 6 2019
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Mar 7 2019
IKWF State Championships  (additional info...)
Rockford, IL
Thu, Mar 7 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Fri, Mar 8 2019
IKWF State Championships  (additional info...)
Rockford, IL
Sat, Mar 9 2019
IKWF State Championships  (additional info...)
Rockford, IL
Sun, Mar 10 2019
IL Girls Folkstyle State Championships
East Aurora High School 500 Tomcat Ln Aurora, IL 60505
Sat, Mar 16 2019
Midget Championships
Danville, IL
Sun, Mar 17 2019
Midget Championships
Danville, IL
Upcoming Events


Practice
Monday, March 4 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, March 6 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

IKWF State Championships
Thursday, March 7 2019

Rockford, IL

Tournament

2018-2019 Schedule

Practice
Thursday, March 7 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

IKWF State Championships
Friday, March 8 2019

Rockford, IL

Tournament

2018-2019 Schedule

IKWF State Championships
Saturday, March 9 2019

Rockford, IL

Tournament

2018-2019 Schedule

IL Girls Folkstyle State Championships
Sunday, March 10 2019

East Aurora High School 500 Tomcat Ln Aurora, IL 60505

2018-2019 Schedule

Midget Championships
Saturday, March 16 2019

Danville, IL

2018-2019 Schedule

Midget Championships
Sunday, March 17 2019

Danville, IL

2018-2019 Schedule