Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Wed, Feb 20 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Feb 21 2019
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sat, Feb 23 2019
IKWF Regionals  (additional info...)
Providence Catholic High School, 1801 W Lincoln Hwy, New Lenox, IL 60451
Mon, Feb 25 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Wed, Feb 27 2019
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Feb 28 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sat, Mar 2 2019
IKWF Sectionals  (additional info...)
TBD
Sun, Mar 3 2019
2019 Bantam Championships
Bolingbrook High School 365 Raider Way Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Mon, Mar 4 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Wed, Mar 6 2019
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Upcoming Events


Practice
Wednesday, February 20 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

Varsity Only Practice
Thursday, February 21 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

Varsity Only, 6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

IKWF Regionals
Saturday, February 23 2019

Providence Catholic High School, 1801 W Lincoln Hwy, New Lenox, IL 60451

State Series Tournament https://goo.gl/maps/XTG8d1XKiUk

2018-2019 Schedule

Practice
Monday, February 25 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, February 27 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

Practice
Thursday, February 28 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

IKWF Sectionals
Saturday, March 2 2019

TBD

Tournament

2018-2019 Schedule

2019 Bantam Championships
Sunday, March 3 2019

Bolingbrook High School 365 Raider Way Bolingbrook, IL 60440

2018-2019 Schedule

Practice
Monday, March 4 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, March 6 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center

Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

2018-2019 Schedule