2018-2019 Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Dec 16 2018
Joe Tholl Sr Elite Invitational Tournament  (additional info...)
Alan B Shepard HS 13049 S Ridgeland Palos Heights, IL 60463
Mon, Dec 17 2018
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Wed, Dec 19 2018
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Dec 20 2018
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sun, Dec 23 2018
Cougar Classic
Glenbard North High School 990 Kuhn Rd Carol Stream, IL 60188
Mon, Dec 24 2018
Christmas Eve  (additional info...)
Wed, Dec 26 2018
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Dec 27 2018
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sun, Dec 30 2018
Naperville Wrestling Club IKWF Tournament
Naperville Central High School 440 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540
Mon, Dec 31 2018
New Year's Eve  (additional info...)
Wed, Jan 2 2019
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Jan 3 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sun, Jan 6 2019
Lil' Coalers Crushing Christmas Classic  (additional info...)
Coal City High School 655 W Division St Coal City, IL 60416
Mon, Jan 7 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Wed, Jan 9 2019
5:45 PM
Dual Meet  (additional info...)
Roma Sports Club, 9115 Roma Ct, Frankfort, IL 60423
Thu, Jan 10 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sun, Jan 13 2019
Jim Craig Invitational  (additional info...)
Alan. B. Shephard HS 13049 S. Ridgeland Avenue Palos Heights, IL 60463
Mon, Jan 14 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Wed, Jan 16 2019
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Jan 17 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sat, Jan 19 2019
Jon Davis Kids Open  (additional info...)
Bank of Springfield Center 1 Convention Center Plaza Springfield, IL 62701
Sun, Jan 20 2019
Jon Davis Kids Open  (additional info...)
Bank of Springfield Center 1 Convention Center Plaza Springfield, IL 62701
Mon, Jan 21 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Wed, Jan 23 2019
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Jan 24 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sun, Jan 27 2019
Rams Rumble  (additional info...)
Reavis High School 6034 W 77th St Burbank, IL 60459
Mon, Jan 28 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Wed, Jan 30 2019
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Jan 31 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sun, Feb 3 2019
Bears Bash
Lemont HS 800 Porter St. Lemont, IL 60439
Mon, Feb 4 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Wed, Feb 6 2019
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Feb 7 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sun, Feb 10 2019
Anthony Castillo Memorial Open
Argo HS 7329 W 63rd St, Summit, IL
Mon, Feb 11 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Wed, Feb 13 2019
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Feb 14 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sun, Feb 17 2019
Junior Thunderbolt
Victor J. Andrew HS 9001 W 171st St Tinley Park, IL 60477
Mon, Feb 18 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Wed, Feb 20 2019
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Feb 21 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sat, Feb 23 2019
IKWF Regionals  (additional info...)
TBD
Sun, Feb 24 2019
IKWF Regionals  (additional info...)
TBD
Mon, Feb 25 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Wed, Feb 27 2019
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Feb 28 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Sat, Mar 2 2019
IKWF Sectionals  (additional info...)
TBD
Sun, Mar 3 2019
2019 Bantam Championships
Bolingbrook High School 365 Raider Way Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Mon, Mar 4 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Wed, Mar 6 2019
6:30 PM
Varsity Only Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Thu, Mar 7 2019
IKWF State Championships  (additional info...)
Rockford, IL
Thu, Mar 7 2019
6:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Franklin Loebe Recreation Center
Fri, Mar 8 2019
IKWF State Championships  (additional info...)
Rockford, IL
Sat, Mar 9 2019
IKWF State Championships  (additional info...)
Rockford, IL
Sun, Mar 10 2019
IL Girls Folkstyle State Championships
East Aurora High School 500 Tomcat Ln Aurora, IL 60505
Sat, Mar 16 2019
Midget Championships
Danville, IL
Sun, Mar 17 2019
Midget Championships
Danville, IL
2018-2019 Schedule
Joe Tholl Sr Elite Invitational Tournament
Sunday, December 16 2018

Alan B Shepard HS 13049 S Ridgeland Palos Heights, IL 60463


http://www.ikwf.org/events/2019/orlandtholl19.pdf

Practice
Monday, December 17 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, December 19 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

Practice
Thursday, December 20 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Cougar Classic
Sunday, December 23 2018

Glenbard North High School 990 Kuhn Rd Carol Stream, IL 60188

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24 2018

No practice

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, December 26 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

Practice
Thursday, December 27 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Naperville Wrestling Club IKWF Tournament
Sunday, December 30 2018

Naperville Central High School 440 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540

New Year's Eve
Monday, December 31 2018

No practice

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, January 2 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

Practice
Thursday, January 3 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Lil' Coalers Crushing Christmas Classic
Sunday, January 6 2019

Coal City High School 655 W Division St Coal City, IL 60416


http://www.ikwf.org/events/2019/lilcoalers19.pdf

Practice
Monday, January 7 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Dual Meet
Wednesday, January 9 2019 @ 5:45 PM

Roma Sports Club, 9115 Roma Ct, Frankfort, IL 60423


Exhibition matches https://goo.gl/maps/qMzaSTxbF512

Practice
Thursday, January 10 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Jim Craig Invitational
Sunday, January 13 2019

Alan. B. Shephard HS 13049 S. Ridgeland Avenue Palos Heights, IL 60463


http://www.trackwrestling.com/tw/uploads/O-190169132-Jim_Craig_Invitational_2019.pdf

Practice
Monday, January 14 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, January 16 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

Practice
Thursday, January 17 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Jon Davis Kids Open
Saturday, January 19 2019

Bank of Springfield Center 1 Convention Center Plaza Springfield, IL 62701


Tournament

Jon Davis Kids Open
Sunday, January 20 2019

Bank of Springfield Center 1 Convention Center Plaza Springfield, IL 62701


Tournament

Practice
Monday, January 21 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, January 23 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

Practice
Thursday, January 24 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Rams Rumble
Sunday, January 27 2019

Reavis High School 6034 W 77th St Burbank, IL 60459


http://www.ikwf.org/events/2019/ramswc19.pdf

Practice
Monday, January 28 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, January 30 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

Practice
Thursday, January 31 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Bears Bash
Sunday, February 3 2019

Lemont HS 800 Porter St. Lemont, IL 60439

Practice
Monday, February 4 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, February 6 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

Practice
Thursday, February 7 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Anthony Castillo Memorial Open
Sunday, February 10 2019

Argo HS 7329 W 63rd St, Summit, IL

Practice
Monday, February 11 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, February 13 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

Practice
Thursday, February 14 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Junior Thunderbolt
Sunday, February 17 2019

Victor J. Andrew HS 9001 W 171st St Tinley Park, IL 60477

Practice
Monday, February 18 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, February 20 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

Practice
Thursday, February 21 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

IKWF Regionals
Saturday, February 23 2019

TBD


Tournament

IKWF Regionals
Sunday, February 24 2019

TBD


Tournament

Practice
Monday, February 25 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, February 27 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

Practice
Thursday, February 28 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

IKWF Sectionals
Saturday, March 2 2019

TBD


Tournament

2019 Bantam Championships
Sunday, March 3 2019

Bolingbrook High School 365 Raider Way Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Practice
Monday, March 4 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

Varsity Only Practice
Wednesday, March 6 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


Varsity Only - 6:30-8pm

IKWF State Championships
Thursday, March 7 2019

Rockford, IL


Tournament

Practice
Thursday, March 7 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Franklin Loebe Recreation Center


6:30-8pm

IKWF State Championships
Friday, March 8 2019

Rockford, IL


Tournament

IKWF State Championships
Saturday, March 9 2019

Rockford, IL


Tournament

IL Girls Folkstyle State Championships
Sunday, March 10 2019

East Aurora High School 500 Tomcat Ln Aurora, IL 60505

Midget Championships
Saturday, March 16 2019

Danville, IL

Midget Championships
Sunday, March 17 2019

Danville, IL